Solo Recordings

Enzo Guitar CaseIn honor of the birth of our son Enzo Roy, I have decided to make my 3 albums available to you gratis here at my website. Please enjoy, share and listen to these works that took me years to write and record.

This act is not meant to undermine the value of music. I feel an artist deserves a fair compensation for their creative works. In this day and age it has become harder and harder for my fellow songwriters and recording artist to earn a living wage.

After downloading my music, If you’d like to make a donation to Enzo’s college fund, I’m sure he would be very grateful. I can’t imagine what tuition will be in around 2030.



Grouchy Friendly

GROUCHY FRIENDLY (Ear Pictures) (downloaddonation)

Release Date: January 3, 2000

Track Listing:
1. Intro Prayer
2. Melt
3. Show Me The Way Home
4. Why Do We Make It So Hard
5. This Business Of Love
6. Ridiculous
7. Trains Running
8. Where Do We Go From Here
9. If Only If
10. Everything My Heart Desires
11. Alcohol Affection
12. Perfect One
13. Under Stars
14. It’s Alright

Issues + Options

ISSUES + OPTIONS (Or Records) (downloaddonation)

Release Date: May 6, 2003

Track Listing:
1. Nobody Has to Know
2. Undeniably Human(featuring Euphoria)
3. Hope in a Hopeless World
4. Melt
5. She Hurts
6. AmazingListen
7. The Have and The Have Nots
8. God is Not Sleeping
9. Danger To Yourself
10. The 29th Day
11. Why Do We Make It So Hard
12. Something Beautiful
13. This is My Home
14. Everybody’s Somebody

The Great Longing

THE GREAT LONGING (Decca Records) (downloaddonation)

Release Date: May 19, 2008

Track Listing:
1. The Willow
2. I Love Everyone
3. Busy Thinkin’ Bout Today (featuring Amos Lee)
4. Exceptionally Ordinary (featuring Madeleine Peyroux)
5. Fly Away
6. Without Conscience
7. Day to Day Thing
8. A Meditation on War & The Fight for Love
9. You Were There for Me
10. A Deeper Meaning